DAVID DEBORD

Under his David Debord pseudonym, David is the author of the Absent Gods fantasy series and several other titles.. Set in the world of Gameryah, the Absent Gods is a classic fantasy series in the tradition of Raymond Feist, David Eddings, and Terry Brooks.

The Silver Serpent
The Silver Serpent

Book one of The Absent Gods!

Go to link
press to zoom
Keeper of the Mists
Keeper of the Mists

Book two of The Absent Gods!

Go to link
press to zoom
The Gates of Iron
The Gates of Iron

The thrilling conclusion of The Absent Gods trilogy!

Go to link
press to zoom
The Impostor Prince
The Impostor Prince

Killing a man in the heat of the moment, violating a sacred peace among the criminals of Ralon's Bend, a young thief called Joren sets off a chain of events he could never have imagined.

Go to link
press to zoom
Neptune's Key
Neptune's Key

An ancient map points the way to a lost treasure, and two men will stop at nothing to possess it.

Go to link
press to zoom
You Suck
You Suck

Dunn Kelly hardly ever has a problem covering for his alcoholic father. As the only Special Populations detective on the police force, his dad's responsibilities usually consist of freeing zombies tangled in turnstiles, checking rabies tags on werewolves, and sweeping up vampires who oversleep when moon bathing. But when teen pop star Delilah Idaho sees a wrinkle on her forehead, Dunn's world is turned upside-down.

Go to link
press to zoom
The Zombie Driven Life
The Zombie Driven Life

High school nobody Kenan is doing just fine in the midst of the zombie apocalypse, thank you very much, but when his dream girl Katy comes stumbling around the corner, she turns his world upside-down as they embark on a nightmarish road trip that leads to the very source of the plague of the walking dead.

Go to link
press to zoom
The Absent Gods Trilogy
The Absent Gods Trilogy

The complete Absent Gods trilogy in one collection!

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1

FINN GRAY

Starship Troopers meets Battlestar Galactica in David's Scifi adventure series AQUARIA!

Aquaria Falling (Book 1)
Aquaria Falling (Book 1)

Centuries ago, the Memnon War devastated Aquaria. The defeated Memnons fled the Aquarian system in search of a new home. Or did they? Blamed for the death of his sister, Rory Waring escapes the farm by enlisting in the Aquarian Imperial Marines, but life as a marine recruit is not what he expected. The ranks are divided, with rumors of secret traitors among their number. Who can he trust when his life is on the line?

Go to link
press to zoom
Aquaria Burning (Book 2)
Aquaria Burning (Book 2)

The Memnons have risen. Aquaria is burning. And things are about to get worse. Trapped on an island of horrors, space marine recruit Rory Waring must find and infiltrate a hidden base in order to save the members of his squad and his sole ally is his worst enemy. Little does he know, the fate of the entire fleet rests on his shoulders.

Go to link
press to zoom
3 The Gate
3 The Gate

A lost ship. A dying planet. One path to salvation. Rory Waring has lost everything. All that is left is the fight, and he is going to take it to the Memnons. But on his way, he must brave the dangers of a lost city and face monsters out of myth as the world falls apart around him.

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1