DAVID DEBORD

Under his David Debord pseudonym, David is the author of the Absent Gods fantasy series and several other titles.. Set in the world of Gameryah, the Absent Gods is a classic fantasy series in the tradition of Raymond Feist, David Eddings, and Terry Brooks.

1/1

FINN GRAY

Starship Troopers meets Battlestar Galactica in David's Scifi adventure series AQUARIA!

1/1

© 2017 by David Wood

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Amazon
  • YouTube
  • Blog
  • Google+
  • Audible